Volunteer Snapshots

Commands » Newfoundland Command »

Mary Willcott (left) and Christine Farrell of Bay D’Espoir Branch in St. Alban’s, N.L., present awards to primary and junior poster and literary contest winners from Bay D’Espoir Academy (rear, from left) Kaitlin Collier, Mackenzie Young and Amy Farrell, (front) Irena Collier, Trista Cox, Ava Organ, Logan Collier and Peter Nash.

Member Benefits Package


Classified Ads