Volunteer Snapshots

Commands » Saskatchewan Command »

Norma Richardson

Poster and literary contest winners from Moose Jaw, Mortlach, Caronport and Avonlea schools are congratulated by Moose Jaw, Sask., Branch representatives (from left) honours and awards chair Deb Firth, Second Vice Rene Lachance, poppy chair Bob Travale and Diane Bruck.

Member Benefits Package


Classified Ads